Sunday

  8:00 am Early Worship Service
  9:15 Sunday School for all ages
  10:30 am Second Worship Service
  6:30 pm Evening Worship Service

Tuesday

  9:30 am Women's Bible Study
  7:00 pm Women's Bible Study

Wednesday

  6:30 pm AWANA (school year)
  6:30 pm Youth Group Meeting

Thursday

  6:30 pm Whittier Bible Study
 



Listen to the Weekly Sermon Archives for 2008


God’s Call To Church Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 28 Dec 2008

The Satisfying Savior Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 21 Dec 2008

Jesus Christ: Troublemaker Or Peacemaker Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 14 Dec 2008

Living In The Light Of Love Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 07 Dec 2008

Learning To Be Loved Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 30 Nov 2008

The End Of The Law Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 23 Nov 2008

Technical Difficulties:
Sun, 16 Nov 2008, No message recorded

2008 Missionary Conference Download  
Service: Sun, 09 Nov 2008

Understanding & Embracing Purity Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 02 Nov 2008

A Matter Of Death & Life Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 26 Oct 2008

Citizen Involvement In Government/Politics Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 19 Oct 2008

The Great Commission And You Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 12 Oct 2008

Israel: The Miracle Nation Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 05 Oct 2008

Babel Arroganc e Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 28 Sep 2008

Missing God’s Best Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 21 Sep 2008

More Facts About The Flood Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 14 Sep 2008

Flood Judgment Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 07 Sep 2008

God Made It/Mankind Blew It Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 31 Aug 2008

Blindness, Badgering, & Belief Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 24 Aug 2008

Why Must People Suffer Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 17 Aug 2008

Olympic Gold / Running Life's Greatest Race Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 10 Aug 2008

Elements Of A Prayer Warrior Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 03 Aug 2008

Snug As A Bug In A Rug Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 27 Jul 2008

Unveiled versus Unprepared Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 20 Jul 2008

Exercise Faith & Hope! Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 13 Jul 2008

Needing Him Most Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 06 Jul 2008

Do You Know Him? Are You Persuaded? Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 29 Jun 2008

Does God Want Me To Tithe? Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 22 Jun 2008

The Waiting Father Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 15 Jun 2008

I Am The LORD, Thy God Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 08 Jun 2008

What Must I Do To Be Saved? Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 01 Jun 2008

Knowledge Is Not Wisdom! Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 25 May 2008

From Forgiven To Forgiving Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 18 May 2008

Models Of Motherhood Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 11 May 2008 08:00 AM CDT

How Can I Keep From Thanking? Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 04 May 2008 10:30 AM CDT

Technical Difficulties:
Sun, 27 Apr 2008, No message recorded
Sun, 20 Apr 2008, No message recorded

Get Gripped - Pastor Seth Kleeberger Download  
Service: Sun, 13 Apr 2008 10:30 AM CDT

Family Bible Festival, Sun, 06 Apr 2008, No message recorded

Jesus Christ Proclaimed!, Part II Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 30 Mar 2008 08:00 AM CDT

Resurrection Truth Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 23 Mar 2008 10:30 AM CDT

Pastor Scott Dossett Download  
Service: Sun, 16 Mar 2008 08:00 AM CDT

Dr. Don Shaw Download  
Service: Sun, 09 Mar 2008 10:30 AM CDT

Jesus Christ Proclaimed! Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 02 Mar 2008 10:30 AM CST

Jesus Christ Came Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 24 Feb 2008 10:30 AM CST

Servant Leaders... Crave These Characteristics Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 17 Feb 2008 10:30 AM CST

Service Defined - (Dialogue Service - Activity Center - Not Recorded)  Notes
Service: Sun, 10 Feb 2008 10:30 AM CST

Things To Consider Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 03 Feb 2008 10:30 AM CST

Seven Hindrances To Spiritual Growth Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 27 Jan 2008 10:30 AM CST

What It Means To Be Held Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 20 Jan 2008 08:00 AM CST

You Have A Date With 2008 Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 13 Jan 2008 08:00 AM CST

Considering The Symbols Of Calvary's Cross Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 06 Jan 2008 08:00 AM CST

Eyes Of Faith Download  Notes
Service: Sun, 30 Dec 2007 08:00 AM CST


Note: If you have Apple's QuickTime installed, the mp3 files will play in your browser once they are downloaded.
You can download QuickTime here.

Note: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader to read the Sermon Notes. You can down load it here.

Squaw Creek Baptist Church podcast on iTunes Music StoreWhat is a podcast?

Podcasting is a means to distribute media content via the Internet for playback on a computer or a mobile player, like an iPod. It can be thought of as an Internet broadcast for audio and video media. Users subscribe to a provider's podcast to receive new content as it becomes available, like setting stations on a car radio or channels on a television set. Our weekend sermons are now available as a podcast.

 

Subscribe with iTunes

If you have iTunes on your computer, use the links below (direct subscribe or music store) to subscribe to the podcast. Once you see the list of available sermons, double-click or click "Get" next to a sermon title to download and play the file within iTunes. Review your software preferences to automatically download new episodes when you open iTunes.

The following link automatically subscribes to the sermons podcast in iTunes:

» Direct Subscribe Link

The following link goes directly to the SCBC podcast page in iTunes, where you have the opportunity to subscribe. This link can be found for any podcast by control + clicking (or right clicking in Windows) the podcast’s art on its page in the Music Store:

» iTunes Music Store Link

 

Subscribe with an RSS Feed

RSS stands for really simple syndication. If you don't have or don't want to use iTunes, you can use an application known as a newsreader or aggregator to subscribe to our podcast. The RSS feed provides instructions to the aggregator about where to find new content on a provider's website. Copy the feed URL below into your aggregator to subscribe.

http://squawcreekchurch.org/scbc.xml

SCBC RSS FEED

Subscribe in NewsGator Online

Subscribe with Bloglines




More information on podcasting (including instructions and a link to download iTunes), and Sermon Outlines, can be found at: http://squawcreekchurch.org/podcast.html